Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of LaurieLee Taylor

LaurieLee Taylor

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaurieLee Taylor
"Very helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of BA Willard

BA Willard

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BA Willard
"Great folks ,professional service!!"
Profile photo of Nathan Gast

Nathan Gast

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Gast
"W.D. and his team live up to the slogan "like a good neighbor...""
Profile photo of Johnnys auto Towing and recovery

Johnnys auto Towing and recovery

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnnys auto Towing and recovery
"Ladies inside are always great , very welcoming amd knowledgeable, takes thier time with you,"
Profile photo of Pickleballcal

Pickleballcal

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pickleballcal
"This is the best insurance company. Bout a year ago a deer totaled my truck. They did all paperwork for me. Within a week they brought me a check when they picked up truck. Plus, they are super friendly. Mr. Beck is awesome. Plus, Mr. Beck sends a Thanksgiving card every year...I enjoy the family feeling when I go there... Customer service is 100% , Super Clean!"
Profile photo of Christi

Christi

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christi
"Very trustworthy, knowledgeable and helpful staff. Teri was able to review my old homeowners policy for me to show me where it was lacking and to compare apples to apples. I also have renters insurance through them. Very happy that it's ffordable too."
Profile photo of Pamela Haskins

Pamela Haskins

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Haskins
"There's a lot to be said for small towns and the businesses that"live" there. State Farm is one of those businesses. Everyone is welcoming and friendly and willing to spend some time getting to know you. They answer their phones with a pleasant voice and they return emails the same day they are received. If you are looking for good old fashioned customer service, stop in and meet these nice people. They won't try to hard sell you insurance, but they will try to answer your questions and point you in the right direction."
Profile photo of Loretta Castor

Loretta Castor

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Loretta Castor
"Just a beautiful loving place very sweet staff"
Profile photo of dale schultheis

dale schultheis

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by dale schultheis
"I am a State Farm Customer from Brooksville, FL. I needed a document notarized and due to the nature of the document, Capital City Bank in Keystone Heights couldn't do it. They recommended State Farm, 5 minutes away. Emma could not have been sweeter. A true southern young lady. If I was in the market for a new insurance agent I would definitely go to WD Beck. Thank you Emma."
Profile photo of Sandy Michael

Sandy Michael

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Michael
"I have been with State Farm for years. I recently relocated to Florida and bought a new car and of course wanted to stay with SF. Becky is the best. She made my transition so simple."
Profile photo of doug hoffmann

doug hoffmann

December 10, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by doug hoffmann
"Was referred to them and no help"
Profile photo of James F

James F

September 18, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by James F
"I didn't have a good experience at this office. they dropped coverage on one of my trucks because of a mix up. For months my diesel was driving around without insurance. They also had other issues . Calling a few times a month to make me verify a truck again. All and all it wasn't a good experience."
Profile photo of Jackie Sheets

Jackie Sheets

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Sheets
"Becky was so knowledgeable and helpful. Bundled our insurance and saved us us a lot. We were so pleased, office staff and environment were very pleasant. Overall s great experience."
Profile photo of Mark Pearson

Mark Pearson

August 24, 2020

3  out of  5 rating by Mark Pearson
"Never got to speak with an agent. Online experience was pretty good"
Profile photo of Rob Bowe

Rob Bowe

August 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Bowe
"Will be in soon Sue and I love you."
Profile photo of Betty Weatherholt

Betty Weatherholt

December 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Weatherholt
"Very friendly and super helpful"
Profile photo of Mike Redmond

Mike Redmond

October 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Redmond
"Always friendly. Always informative. Always helpful. I've been with this company for over 20 years"
Profile photo of Lauri Shaw (Tenderheart)

Lauri Shaw (Tenderheart)

July 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lauri Shaw (Tenderheart)
"I have had State farm insurance company for about 17 years or more! Originally from CT moved to Florida exactly 8 years ago this 4th of July😊 located our local State farm insurance office Immediately on relocating ..they made my transfer easy and fast!! ..they have great rates friendly employees that are there 24/7 for emergencies... when I had my bad accident ( we were rear ended by people from out of state) during one of Florida's famous torrential downpours Statefarm was with me from minutes after the accident!! ( On phone) every step of the way they called to check on me while I was recovering even! ( This accident was not our fault for the record here) all my family have them and most of our friends have switched to Statefarm!! If you don't already have them you should definitely make a call and at least get a quote!! They also offer a wide variety of other coverage.. vehicles..homes..life insurance and more!!"
Profile photo of Coni Mike

Coni Mike

June 14, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Coni Mike
"Pleasant helpful people"
Profile photo of Michael Jarosz

Michael Jarosz

February 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Jarosz
"Been with the company over 25yrs great ppl very pleasant to deal with every month."
Profile photo of Melinda Niemczenia

Melinda Niemczenia

October 5, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Niemczenia
"Everyone here is very nice and help to get you the best coverage and rate available."